Wunschzettel

Accelero L2 Plus

Compact NVIDIA/AMD Graphics Card Cooler

Efficient Cooling Performance

The Accelero L2 PLUS features a 92 mm PWM fan, a cooling capacity of 120 Watts and pre-applied MX-4 thermal compound to deliver excellent cooling performance. In a comparison test the Accelero L2 Plus lowered the temperature of an overclocked AMD Radeon HD 7770 by a whopping 20 degrees.

Ultra Quiet

The Accelero L2 PLUS cools very efficiently due to an ultra-quiet 120 mm PWM fan. Xtreme Hardware tested the Accelero L2 PLUS and it was 29 dBA quieter compared to the stock cooler under full load.

Thanks to the PWM control, the speed of both fans adjusts according to the temperature of the GPU and thus the noise level remains at an absolute minimum which qualifies it as a silent cooler. The PWM control settings can be changed according to your performance and noise preference.

Enhanced RAM and VR Cooling

The Accelero L2 PLUS comes with 31 RAM and VR heatsinks to keep your RAM and VR at optimal temperatures. The thermal adhesive facilitates heat dissipation of RAMs and VRs and offers a strong and lasting bond.

Multi-compatibility

It features a versatile mounting system and various RAM and VR coolers in different sizes and shapes to accommodate a broad range of graphics cards. Its compatibility to CrossFire and SLI will come in handy when a multi-VGA setup is required.

Technical specifications

Compatibility**
Nvidia GeForce:
GTX 1650, 1050(Ti), 750 (Ti), 650 (Ti), GTS 450, 240 (OEM), GT 740, 640, 630, 440, 340, 330, 320, 240, 220 (not LP), 130 (OEM), 120 (OEM), 9800 GTX+, 9800 GTX, 9800 GT, 9600 GT, 9600 GSO 512, 9600 GSO, 9500 GT (not LP), 9400 GT (not LP), 8800 GTS 512 (G92), 8800 GTS (G92), 8800 GT, 8800 GS (9600GSO), 8600 GTS, 8600 GT GDDR3, 8600 GT DDR2, 8500 GT (not LP), 7950 GT, 7900 GTX, 7900 GT, 7900 GS, 7800 GTX 512, 7800 GTX, 7800 GT, 7600 GT, 7200 GS (TC)
AMD Radeon:
RX 460, R7 370, 360, 260(X), 250 (X), 240, HD 8760, 8740, 7850, 7790, 7770 (GHz), 7750, 7730, 6850, 6770, 6750, 6670 (LP), 6570, 5770, 5750, 5670, 5550, 4850, 4830, 4770, 4730, 4670, 4650, 4550, 4350 (LP), 3870, 3850, 3690, 3650, 3470, 3450, 2600 XT, 2600 Pro, 2400 XT, 2400 Pro, X1950 XTX, X1950 XT, X1950 Pro, X1950 GT, X1900 XTX, X1900 XT, X1900 GT, X1800 XT, X1800 XL, X1800 GTO, X1650 XT, X1650 Pro, X1600 XT, X1600 Pro, X1550, X1300 XT, X1300 Pro, X1300

* Please ensure your graphics card does not come with a stacked power socket.

** Accelero Xtreme IV is compatible only with the graphics card using a standard size PCB with a width of 98mm.

Graphics cards with different dimensions will not be compatible with this cooler. This includes: -Low profile Graphics card -Graphics cards with extended PCB (such as : ASUS DirectCU II R9 290, GTX780-DC2OC-3GD5) The compatibility list is based on AMD Radeon and NVIDIA's reference board layout only. Please check the height restriction drawing before purchase. In most cases it is not possible to install the cooler when the graphics card is mounted in the first PCI slot of the motherboard.

Fan
Number of Fans:
1
Fan Size:
92 mm
Fan Speed:
900 - 2000 rpm
Noise Level:
0,4 Sone
Current:
0.12 A / 12 V
Warranty:
6 Years

Controlled by PWM

Heatsink Size
Lenght:
51 mm
Width:
119 mm
Height:
94 mm
  • Width: 120 mm
  • Height: 60 mm
  • Length: 110 mm
  • Weight: 0.31 kg
  • Width: 119 mm
  • Height: 51 mm
  • Depth : 94 mm
  • Weight: 0,250 g

Product gallery

€19.99

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Spare Part

Accelero L2 Plus - Spare Fan
Spare Fan for Accelero L2 Plus GPU Cooler

€2.90

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Our
Support

Do you need help or product advice?

Our competent customer service is at your side with questions about our products, spare parts and in case of complaints. Support

Accelero L2 Plus

Kompakter NVIDIA/AMD Grafikkartenkühler

Exzellente Kühlleistung

Dank einem 92 mm PWM Lüfter, einer Kühlkapazität von 120 Watt und voraufgetragener MX-4 Wärmeleitpaste erreicht der Accelero L2 PLUS eine hervorragende Kühlleistung. In einen Vergleichstest mit einer übertakteten AMD Radeon HD 7770 senkte er die Temperatur um 20°C.

Nahezu geräuschlos

Mit einem ultra-leisen 92 mm PWM-Lüftern kühlt der Accelero L2 PLUS extrem effizient. Im Test von Hardwareoverclock.com ist der Accelero L2 PLUS 14 dBA leiser als der Nvidia GTX 460 Kühler.

Dank der PWM-Steuerung wird die Drehzahl beider Lüfter an die GPU-Temperatur angepasst, so dass sich die Lautstärke auf ein absolutes Minimum reduziert. Die PWM-Einstellungen können nach Leistung oder Geräuschpegel modifiziert werden.

Verbesserte RAM- und Spannungswandlerkühlung

Im Paket des Accelero L2 PLUS sind 31 Kühlkörper zur verbesserten Wärmeabfuhr der RAM und Spannungswandler enthalten. Die verwendete Wärmeleitpaste fungiert als optimaler Wärmeleiter und sorgt gleichzeitig für starken langanhaltenden Halt.

Multi-kompatibel

Vielseitiges und austauschbares Montagesystem: Für eine optimale Kühllösung wird der Accelero L2 PLUS mit 16 RAM- und VR- Kühlkörpern in unterschiedlichen Größen und Formen geliefert und ist sowohl CrossFire als auch SLI kompatibel, somit sind auch Multi-VGA Setups kein Problem.

Technische Daten

Kompatibilität**
Nvidia GeForce:
GTX 1650, 1050(Ti), 750 (Ti), 650 (Ti), GTS 450, 240 (OEM), GT 740, 640, 630, 440, 340, 330, 320, 240, 220 (not LP), 130 (OEM), 120 (OEM), 9800 GTX+, 9800 GTX, 9800 GT, 9600 GT, 9600 GSO 512, 9600 GSO, 9500 GT (not LP), 9400 GT (not LP), 8800 GTS 512 (G92), 8800 GTS (G92), 8800 GT, 8800 GS (9600GSO), 8600 GTS, 8600 GT GDDR3, 8600 GT DDR2, 8500 GT (not LP), 7950 GT, 7900 GTX, 7900 GT, 7900 GS, 7800 GTX 512, 7800 GTX, 7800 GT, 7600 GT, 7200 GS (TC)
AMD Radeon:
RX 460, R7 370, 360, 260(X), 250 (X), 240, HD 8760, 8740, 7850, 7790, 7770 (GHz), 7750, 7730, 6850, 6770, 6750, 6670 (LP), 6570, 5770, 5750, 5670, 5550, 4850, 4830, 4770, 4730, 4670, 4650, 4550, 4350 (LP), 3870, 3850, 3690, 3650, 3470, 3450, 2600 XT, 2600 Pro, 2400 XT, 2400 Pro, X1950 XTX, X1950 XT, X1950 Pro, X1950 GT, X1900 XTX, X1900 XT, X1900 GT, X1800 XT, X1800 XL, X1800 GTO, X1650 XT, X1650 Pro, X1600 XT, X1600 Pro, X1550, X1300 XT, X1300 Pro, X1300

* Bitte sicherstellen, dass die Grafikkarte nicht über einem hochkant Stromanschluss verfügt.

** Der Accelero Xtreme IV ist nur mit Grafikkarten kompatibel, die eine Standard PCB Größe mit einer Breite von 98mm haben.

Grafikkarten mit anderen Maßen sind nicht kompatibel mit diesem Kühler. Dies beinhaltet auch: -Low Profile Grafikkarten -Grafikkarten mit verlängerter PCB (wie bspw. ASUS DirectCU II R9 290, GTX780-DC2OC-3GD5) Die Kompatibilitätsliste basiert auf den Referenzboardlayouts von AMD Radeon und NVIDIA . Arctic übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Inkompatibilität von Nicht-Referenzboards. Bitte überprüfen Sie die height restriction drawing vor einem Kauf. In den meisten Fällen ist es nicht möglich den Kühler anzubringen, wenn die Grafikkarte im ersten PCI-Slot vom Motherboard montiert ist.

Lüfter
Anzahl der Lüfter:
1
Durchmesser:
92 mm
Geschwindigkeit:
900 - 2000 rpm*
Geräuschpegel:
0,4 Sone
Stromstärke:
0.12 A / 12 V
Garantie:
6 Jahre
*PWM gesteuert
Heatsink Größe
Tiefe:
51 mm
Breite:
119 mm
Höhe:
94 mm
  • Breite: 120 mm
  • Höhe: 60 mm
  • Länge: 110 mm
  • Gewicht: 0.31 kg
  • Breite: 119 mm
  • Höhe: 51 mm
  • Tiefe: 94 mm
  • Gewicht: 0,250 g

19,99 €

Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Spare Part

Spare Part

Accelero L2 Plus - Spare Fan
Spare Fan for Accelero L2 Plus GPU Cooler

2,90 €

Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser
Support

Brauchst Du Hilfe oder eine Produktberatung?

Unser kompetenter Kundenservice steht Dir bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, Ersatzteile und bei Reklamationen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Support