Accelero Xtreme III

NVIDIA/AMD Graphics Card Cooler

Superior Cooling Perfomance

5 premium quality copper heatpipes and the award-winning MX-4 thermal compound (pre-applied) conduct heat from the GPU efficiently to the 84-fin aluminum heatsink, meanwhile, the three 92mm PWM fans create massive airflow to bring unparallelled cooling performance, even when higher performance is required under overclocking. HardwareLuxx tested the Accelero Xtreme III in which it reduced the GPU temperature on a Gigabyte GTX 670 by 27 degrees more than the stock cooler did.

Low Noise

The Accelero Xtreme III cools very efficiently thanks to three ultra-quiet PWM fans.

Overclockers has shown us the Accelero Xtreme III is 32 dBA quieter compared to the stock cooler.

Thanks to the PWM control, the speed of all fans will adjust according to the temperature of the GPU and thus the noise level remains minimal as always. The PWM control settings can be changed according to your performance and noise preference.

Enhanced RAM and VR Cooling

The Accelero Xtreme III comes with 31 RAM and VR heatsinks to keep your RAM and VR at optimal temperatures. The thermal adhesive facilitates heat dissipation of RAMs and VRs and offers a strong and lasting bond.

Multi-compatibility

It features a versatile and interchangeable mounting system with 31 RAM and VR coolers in different sizes and shapes to accommodate a wide range of graphics cards. Its compatibility with CrossFire and SLI is perfect for multi-VGA setups.

New Fan Controller

An improved fan controller and the use of additional filters guarantee a smooth operation with both NVIDIA and AMD graphics cards. Through software, the temperature-fan speed curve can be adjusted. No matter whether you are a hardcore-gamer or a silent enthusiast, you get the temperature and noise level exactly where you want it to be.

Technical specifications

Compatibility**
Nvidia GeForce:
RTX 2080 Super, 2080, 2070 Super, Titan Xp, Titan X (Pascal), GTX 1080(Ti), 1070 (Ti), 1060, Titan X, 980(Ti), 970, Titan(Black), 780(Ti), 770, 760 , 750(Ti), 680, 670, 660(Ti), 650 Ti(boost), 580, 570, 560(Ti, SE), 550Ti, 480, 460(SE), GTS 450, 250, 240(OEM), GT 740, 9800 (GTX+, GTX, GT), 9600 (GT, GSO 512, GSO), 9500 GT (not LP), 8800 Ultra (G80), 8800 GTX (G80), 8800 GTS (G80), 8800 GTS 512 (G92), 8800 GTS (G92), 8800 GT, 8800 GS (9600GSO), 7900 GTX, 7800 (GTX 512, GTX, GT) Titan Xp, Titan X (Pascal), GTX 1080(Ti), 1070 (Ti), 1060, Titan X, 980(Ti), 970, Titan(Black), 780(Ti), 770, 760 , 750(Ti), 680, 670, 660(Ti), 650 Ti(boost), 580, 570, 560(Ti, SE), 550Ti, 480, 460(SE), GTS 450, 250, 240(OEM), GT 740, 9800 (GTX+, GTX, GT), 9600 (GT, GSO 512, GSO), 9500 GT (not LP), 8800 Ultra (G80), 8800 GTX (G80), 8800 GTS (G80), 8800 GTS 512 (G92), 8800 GTS (G92), 8800 GT, 8800 GS (9600GSO), 7900 GTX, 7800 (GTX 512, GTX, GT)
AMD Radeon:
RX 5700 (XT), R9 390(X), 380(X), 370X, 290(X), 285, 280(X), 270(X), R7 370, 265, HD 8870, 7970 (GHz), 7950 (Boost), 7870(XT,GHz), 7850, 6970, 6950, 6870, 6850, 6790, 5870, 5850, 5830, 4890, 4870, 4850, 4830, 3870, 3850

* Please ensure your graphics card does not come with a stacked power socket.

** Accelero Xtreme IV is compatible only with the graphics card using a standard size PCB with a width of 98mm.

Graphics cards with different dimensions will not be compatible with this cooler. This includes: -Low profile Graphics card -Graphics cards with extended PCB (such as : ASUS DirectCU II R9 290, GTX780-DC2OC-3GD5) The compatibility list is based on AMD Radeon and NVIDIA's reference board layout only. Please check the height restriction drawing before purchase. In most cases it is not possible to install the cooler when the graphics card is mounted in the first PCI slot of the motherboard.

Heatsink
Heat Pipes:
6
Heat Pipe Diameter:
6
Fin Material:
Aluminum
Number of Fins:
83
Fin Thickness:
0,3 mm
Fan
Number of Fans:
3
Fan Size:
92 mm
Fan Speed:
900 - 2000 rpm
Noise Level:
0,4 Sone
Current:
0.12 A / 12 V
Warranty:
6 Years

Controlled by PWM

Heatsink Size
Lenght:
54 mm
Width:
288 mm
Height:
104 mm
  • Width: 292 mm
  • Height: 60 mm
  • Length: 110 mm
  • Weight: 0.87 kg
  • Width: 288 mm
  • Height: 54 mm
  • Depth : 104 mm
  • Weight: 0,653 g

Product gallery

€47.99

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Spare Parts

Freezer Xtreme - Spare Fan
Spare Fan for Freezer Xtreme CPU-Cooler

€3.87

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
EVA-Foam & GPU Back Plate
Accelero Xtreme III and Twin Turbo II GPU-Cooler Backplate

€2.90

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Our
Support

Do you need help or product advice?

Our competent customer service is at your side with questions about our products, spare parts and in case of complaints. Support

Accelero Xtreme III

NVIDIA/AMD Grafikkartenkühler

Ausgezeichnete Kühlleistung

5 Kupfer-Heatpipes und die voraufgetragene MX-4 Wärmeleitpaste führen die Hitze der GPU effizient zum 84 Finnen Kühlkörper ab. Dort sorgen drei 92 mm PWM-Lüfter für den nötigen Luftstrom und eine unerreichte Kühlleistung. Im Test von HardwareLuxx reduzierte der Accelero Xtreme III die GPU Temperatur einer Gigabyte GTX 670 um 27°C.

Nahezu geräuschlos

Mit drei ultra-leisen 92 mm PWM-Lüftern kühlt der Accelero Xtreme III extrem effizient und ist dabei besonders leise. Der Test von Overclockers hat gezeigt, dass der Accelero Xtreme III 32 dBA leiser ist als der Referenzkühler.

Dank der PWM-Steuerung wird die Drehzahl aller Lüfter an die GPU-Temperatur angepasst, so dass sich die Lautstärke auf ein absolutes Minimum reduziert. Die PWM-Einstellungen können nach Leistung oder Geräuschpegel modifiziert werden.

Verbesserte RAM- und Spannungswandlerkühlung

Im Paket des Accelero Xtreme III sind 31 Kühlkörper zur verbesserten Wärmeabfuhr der RAM und Spannungswandler enthalten. Die verwendete Wärmeleitpaste fungiert als optimaler Wärmeleiter und sorgt gleichzeitig für starken langanhaltenden Halt.

Multikompatibel

Vielseitiges und austauschbares Montagesystem: für eine optimale Kühllösung wird der Accelero Xtreme III mit 31 RAM- und VR- Kühlkörpern in unterschiedlichen Größen und Formen geliefert und ist sowohl CrossFire als auch SLI kompatibel, somit sind auch Multi-VGA Setups kein Problem.

Neue Lüftersteuerung

Eine verbesserte Lüftersteuerung und der Einsatz von zusätzlichen Filtern sorgen für einen störungsfreien Betrieb sowohl mit NVIDIA wie auch AMD Grafikkarten. Die Regelkurve der Lüfter können via Software eingestellt werden. Unabhängig ob du ein Hardcore-Gamer oder ein Silent-Enthusiast bist, du kriegst Temperatur und Geräuschpegel perfekt unter Kontrolle.

Technische Daten

Kompatibilität**
Nvidia GeForce:
RTX 2080 Super, 2080, 2070 Super, Titan Xp, Titan X (Pascal), GTX 1080(Ti), 1070 (Ti), 1060, Titan X, 980(Ti), 970, Titan(Black), 780(Ti), 770, 760 , 750(Ti), 680, 670, 660(Ti), 650 Ti(boost), 580, 570, 560(Ti, SE), 550Ti, 480, 460(SE), GTS 450, 250, 240(OEM), GT 740, 9800 (GTX+, GTX, GT), 9600 (GT, GSO 512, GSO), 9500 GT (not LP), 8800 Ultra (G80), 8800 GTX (G80), 8800 GTS (G80), 8800 GTS 512 (G92), 8800 GTS (G92), 8800 GT, 8800 GS (9600GSO), 7900 GTX, 7800 (GTX 512, GTX, GT) Titan Xp, Titan X (Pascal), GTX 1080(Ti), 1070 (Ti), 1060, Titan X, 980(Ti), 970, Titan(Black), 780(Ti), 770, 760 , 750(Ti), 680, 670, 660(Ti), 650 Ti(boost), 580, 570, 560(Ti, SE), 550Ti, 480, 460(SE), GTS 450, 250, 240(OEM), GT 740, 9800 (GTX+, GTX, GT), 9600 (GT, GSO 512, GSO), 9500 GT (not LP), 8800 Ultra (G80), 8800 GTX (G80), 8800 GTS (G80), 8800 GTS 512 (G92), 8800 GTS (G92), 8800 GT, 8800 GS (9600GSO), 7900 GTX, 7800 (GTX 512, GTX, GT)
AMD Radeon:
RX 5700 (XT), R9 390(X), 380(X), 370X, 290(X), 285, 280(X), 270(X), R7 370, 265, HD 8870, 7970 (GHz), 7950 (Boost), 7870(XT,GHz), 7850, 6970, 6950, 6870, 6850, 6790, 5870, 5850, 5830, 4890, 4870, 4850, 4830, 3870, 3850

* Bitte sicherstellen, dass die Grafikkarte nicht über einem hochkant Stromanschluss verfügt.

** Der Accelero Xtreme IV ist nur mit Grafikkarten kompatibel, die eine Standard PCB Größe mit einer Breite von 98mm haben.

Grafikkarten mit anderen Maßen sind nicht kompatibel mit diesem Kühler. Dies beinhaltet auch: -Low Profile Grafikkarten -Grafikkarten mit verlängerter PCB (wie bspw. ASUS DirectCU II R9 290, GTX780-DC2OC-3GD5) Die Kompatibilitätsliste basiert auf den Referenzboardlayouts von AMD Radeon und NVIDIA . Arctic übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Inkompatibilität von Nicht-Referenzboards. Bitte überprüfen Sie die height restriction drawing vor einem Kauf. In den meisten Fällen ist es nicht möglich den Kühler anzubringen, wenn die Grafikkarte im ersten PCI-Slot vom Motherboard montiert ist.

Heatsink
Heatpipes:
6
Heatpipe Durchmesser:
6 mm
Finnenmaterial:
Aluminium
Finnenanzahl:
83
Finnendicke:
0,3 mm
Lüfter
Anzahl der Lüfter:
3
Durchmesser:
92 mm
Geschwindigkeit:
900 - 2000 rpm*
Geräuschpegel:
0,4 Sone
Stromstärke:
0.12 A / 12 V
Garantie:
6 Jahre
*PWM gesteuert
Heatsink Größe
Tiefe:
54 mm
Breite:
288 mm
Höhe:
104 mm
  • Breite: 292 mm
  • Höhe: 60 mm
  • Länge: 110 mm
  • Gewicht: 0.87 kg
  • Breite: 288 mm
  • Höhe: 54 mm
  • Tiefe: 104 mm
  • Gewicht: 0,653 g

47,99 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Spare Parts

Spare Parts

Freezer Xtreme - Spare Fan
Spare Fan for Freezer Xtreme CPU-Cooler

3,87 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
EVA-Foam & GPU Back Plate
Accelero Xtreme III and Twin Turbo II GPU-Cooler Backplate

2,90 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser
Support

Brauchst Du Hilfe oder eine Produktberatung?

Unser kompetenter Kundenservice steht Dir bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, Ersatzteile und bei Reklamationen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Support