Wunschzettel

Accelero Xtreme IV

NVIDIA/AMD Graphics Card Cooler with Backplate

Unmatched Cooling Performance

With a cooling capacity of 300 Watts, the Accelero Xtreme IV offers an unmatched cooling performance. The three 92 mm PWM fans and the pre-applied MX-4 thermal compound ensure efficient cooling, even under overclocking.

Backside Cooler for Highest Efficiency

ARCTIC has developed and patented a back side cooler for unparalleled VRM and RAM cooling performance. It offers efficient cooling for RAM and voltage regulators and thus does not just allow higher clock rates but mainly increases the graphics card's service life.

Installation Without Thermal Glue

Up to now the meticulous work of attaching different heatsinks with thermal glue was necessary. Thanks to the innovative back side plate this is a thing of the past. Without any thermal glue the graphics card can be returned to its original condition any time without leaving marks or residues.

Virtually Silent

Its low noise impeller and patented fan holder ensures the fan is ultra-quiet even under full load. Thanks to the PWM control, the fan speed adjusts according to the GPU temperature and thus the noise level remains at an absolute minimum.

Multi-Compatibility

Accelero Xtreme IV features a versatile, problem free mounting system that allows this cooler to accommodate a wide range of graphics cards.

New Fan Controller

An improved fan controller and the use of additional filters guarantee a smooth operation with both NVIDIA and AMD graphics cards. Through software, the temperature-fan speed curve can be adjusted. No matter whether you are a hardcore-gamer or a silent enthusiast, you get the temperature and noise level exactly where you want it to be.

Technical specifications

Compatibility**
Nvidia GeForce:
Titan RTX, RTX 2080 (Ti, Super), 2070 Super, Titan Xp, Titan X (Pascal), GTX 1660 (Ti), 1080 (Ti), 1070 (Ti), 1060, Titan X, 980(Ti), 970, Titan (Black), 780 (Ti), 770, 760, 750 (Ti), 680, 670, 660 (Ti), 650 Ti (boost), 580, 570, 560 (Ti, SE), 550 Ti, 480, 460(SE), GTS 450, 250, 240 (OEM), GT 740, 9800 (GTX+, GTX, GT), 9600 (GT, GSO 512, GSO), 9500 GT (not LP), 8800 Ultra (G80), 8800 GTX (G80), 8800 GTS (G80), 8800 GTS 512 (G92), 8800 GTS (G92), 8800 GT, 8800 GS (9600GSO), 7900 GTX, 7800 (GTX 512, GTX, GT)
AMD Radeon:
RX 5700 (XT), 580, 570, 480, 470, R9 390(X), 380(X), 370X, 290(X), 285, 280(X), 270(X), R7 370, 265, HD 8870, 7970 (GHz), 7950 (Boost), 7870(XT, GHz), 7850, 6970, 6950, 6870, 6850, 6790, 5870, 5850, 5830, 4890, 4870, 4850, 4830, 3870, 3850

* Please ensure your graphics card does not come with a stacked power socket.

** Accelero Xtreme IV is compatible only with the graphics card using a standard size PCB with a width of 98mm.

Graphics cards with different dimensions will not be compatible with this cooler. This includes: -Low profile Graphics card -Graphics cards with extended PCB (such as : ASUS DirectCU II R9 290, GTX780-DC2OC-3GD5) The compatibility list is based on AMD Radeon and NVIDIA's reference board layout only. Please check the height restriction drawing before purchase. In most cases it is not possible to install the cooler when the graphics card is mounted in the first PCI slot of the motherboard.

Heatsink
Heat Pipes:
6
Heat Pipe Diameter:
6
Fin Material:
Aluminum
Number of Fins:
83
Fin Thickness:
0,3 mm
Fan
Number of Fans:
3
Fan Size:
92 mm
Fan Speed:
900 - 2000 rpm
Noise Level:
0,4 Sone
Current:
0.12 A / 12 V
Warranty:
6 Years

Controlled by PWM

Heatsink Size
Lenght:
54 mm
Width:
288 mm
Height:
104 mm
Backplate Size
Lenght:
23 mm
Width:
218 mm
Height:
98 mm
  • Width: 309 mm
  • Height: 91 mm
  • Length: 122 mm
  • Weight: 1.34 kg

Product gallery

€56.99

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Spare Parts

Accelero Xtreme - Spare Fan
Spare Fan for Accelero Xtreme Heatsinks

€4.84

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
VGA Backside Cooler - Protective Film
PET film , 219x98x0.1mm thick

€1.93

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Thermal Pad 10 x 10 x 3.5 mm
Thermal Pad for Accelero Coolers with Backside-Cooler40 pieces required for full installation!

€1.21

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
VGA Holder
Metal T-bar for holding heavy GPUs

€6.71

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
VGA Backside Cooler
Backside Cooler for Accelero Xtreme IV and Twin Turbo III

€13.43

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Screw-Set for Backside-Cooler Attachment
Screw-Set for Accelero Xtreme IV and Twin Turbo III 

€2.99

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Molex to 7V and 12V GPU Adapter
Zum anschließen von GPU-Lüftern an einem Molex Anschluss

€1.67

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Our
Support

Do you need help or product advice?

Our competent customer service is at your side with questions about our products, spare parts and in case of complaints. Support

Accelero Xtreme IV

NVIDIA/AMD Grafikkartenkühler mit Backplate

Unübertroffene Kühlleistung

Mit einer Kühlkapazität von 300 Watt sorgt der Accelero Xtreme IV für eine unübertroffene Kühlleistung. Die drei 92 mm PWM-Lüfter und die voraufgetragene MX-4 Wärmeleitpaste sorgen für eine effiziente Kühlung, selbst beim Übertakten.

Höchste Effizienz durch Back-Side-Kühler

Für bislang unerreichbare VRM und RAM-Kühlleistungen hat ARCTIC einen Back-Side-Kühler entwickelt und patentieren lassen. Dieser ermöglicht eine effiziente Kühlung für RAM und Spannungsregler, was nicht nur eine höhere Taktrate ermöglicht, aber vor allem die Lebensdauer der Grafikkarte verlängert.

Installation ohne Wärmeleitkleber

Bislang war die mühevolle Anbringung verschiedener Kühlelemente mithilfe eines Wärmeleitklebers notwendig. Dies ist dank der innovativen Back-Side-Platte nicht mehr nötig. Ganz ohne Kleber kann die Grafikkarte problem- und rückstandslos in den Originalzustand zurückversetzt werden.

Nahezu geräuschlos

Die Kombination aus Silent-Lüfterrad und patentierter Lüfteraufhängung lässt den Accelero Xtreme IV praktisch unhörbar arbeiten - selbst bei voller Drehzahl. Dank der PWM-Steuerung wird die Drehzahl des Lüfters entsprechend der CPU-Temperatur angepasst, so dass sich die Lautstärke auf ein absolutes Minimum reduziert.

Multikompatibel

Der Accelero Xtreme IV lässt sich vielseitig und problemlos installieren und ist mit einer Vielzahl von Grafikkarten kompatibel.

Neue Lüftersteuerung

Eine verbesserte Lüftersteuerung und der Einsatz von zusätzlichen Filtern sorgen für einen störungsfreien Betrieb sowohl mit NVIDIA wie auch AMD Grafikkarten. Die Regelkurve der Lüfter können via Software eingestellt werden. Unabhängig ob du ein Hardcore-Gamer oder ein Silent-Enthusiast bist, du kriegst Temperatur und Geräuschpegel perfekt unter Kontrolle.

Technische Daten

Kompatibilität**
Nvidia GeForce:
Titan RTX, RTX 2080 (Ti, Super), 2070 Super, Titan Xp, Titan X (Pascal), GTX 1660 (Ti), 1080 (Ti), 1070 (Ti), 1060, Titan X, 980(Ti), 970, Titan (Black), 780 (Ti), 770, 760, 750 (Ti), 680, 670, 660 (Ti), 650 Ti (boost), 580, 570, 560 (Ti, SE), 550 Ti, 480, 460(SE), GTS 450, 250, 240 (OEM), GT 740, 9800 (GTX+, GTX, GT), 9600 (GT, GSO 512, GSO), 9500 GT (not LP), 8800 Ultra (G80), 8800 GTX (G80), 8800 GTS (G80), 8800 GTS 512 (G92), 8800 GTS (G92), 8800 GT, 8800 GS (9600GSO), 7900 GTX, 7800 (GTX 512, GTX, GT)
AMD Radeon:
RX 5700 (XT), 580, 570, 480, 470, R9 390(X), 380(X), 370X, 290(X), 285, 280(X), 270(X), R7 370, 265, HD 8870, 7970 (GHz), 7950 (Boost), 7870(XT, GHz), 7850, 6970, 6950, 6870, 6850, 6790, 5870, 5850, 5830, 4890, 4870, 4850, 4830, 3870, 3850

* Bitte sicherstellen, dass die Grafikkarte nicht über einem hochkant Stromanschluss verfügt.

** Der Accelero Xtreme IV ist nur mit Grafikkarten kompatibel, die eine Standard PCB Größe mit einer Breite von 98mm haben.

Grafikkarten mit anderen Maßen sind nicht kompatibel mit diesem Kühler. Dies beinhaltet auch: -Low Profile Grafikkarten -Grafikkarten mit verlängerter PCB (wie bspw. ASUS DirectCU II R9 290, GTX780-DC2OC-3GD5) Die Kompatibilitätsliste basiert auf den Referenzboardlayouts von AMD Radeon und NVIDIA . Arctic übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Inkompatibilität von Nicht-Referenzboards. Bitte überprüfen Sie die height restriction drawing vor einem Kauf. In den meisten Fällen ist es nicht möglich den Kühler anzubringen, wenn die Grafikkarte im ersten PCI-Slot vom Motherboard montiert ist.

Heatsink
Heatpipes:
6
Heatpipe Durchmesser:
6 mm
Finnenmaterial:
Aluminium
Finnenanzahl:
83
Finnendicke:
0,3 mm
Lüfter
Anzahl der Lüfter:
3
Durchmesser:
92 mm
Geschwindigkeit:
900 - 2000 rpm*
Geräuschpegel:
0,4 Sone
Stromstärke:
0.12 A / 12 V
Garantie:
6 Jahre
*PWM gesteuert
Heatsink Größe
Tiefe:
54 mm
Breite:
288 mm
Höhe:
104 mm
Backplate Größe
Tiefe:
23 mm
Breite:
218 mm
Höhe:
98 mm
  • Breite: 309 mm
  • Höhe: 91 mm
  • Länge: 122 mm
  • Gewicht: 1.34 kg

56,99 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Spare Parts

Spare Parts

Accelero Xtreme - Spare Fan
Spare Fan for Accelero Xtreme Heatsinks

4,84 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
VGA Backside Cooler - Protective Film
PET film , 219x98x0.1mm thick

1,93 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Thermal pad 10x10x3.5mm thick (40pcs)
Thermal Pad for Accelero Coolers with Backside-Cooler

4,84 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser
Support

Brauchst Du Hilfe oder eine Produktberatung?

Unser kompetenter Kundenservice steht Dir bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, Ersatzteile und bei Reklamationen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Support