Freezer 33

Semi Passive Tower CPU Cooler

Price-Performance Champ

The Freezer 33 is based on the ARCTIC Freezer i32, but features several improvements that boost performance and further reduce noise. Thanks to the award winning cooling performance, the Freezer 33 is the perfect gadget for PC enthusiasts looking for an affordable solution for the CPU cooling.

Semi Passive Cooling

By semi passive performance the Freezer 33 provides again a special feature. A sophisticated fan controller that was developed by German engineers allows passive cooling of the CPU during simple applications such as surfing and creating documents. The F12 PWM fan only starts up at a PWM signal with 40 % pulse width. This saves energy, extends the service life and makes the cooler at low load completely silent.

Improved Heat Dissipation

The Freezer 33 has off-centered heat pipes that dispense the heat in a more efficient than the centered ones of its predecessors. Also, the layout of the 49 aluminium fins creates micro vortices that boost the airflow and circulate it around the heatpipes.

Optimal Compatibility

Fast and easy to install and extremely reliable, the mounting system is compatible with Intel and AMD sockets. Also, the low footprint of the Freezer 33 avoids interference with the RAM, even if there are two fans used ensuring the best compatibility.

Enhanced Bearing

Due to a new alloy/lubricant combination developed in Germany, the friction within the bearing is reduced and a greater efficiency is achieved. This way, there is less heat development as well as less bearing noise and you can enjoy a longer service life of your cooler.

Easy Installation & Safe Transportation

Thanks to different mounting models for various sockets, a backplate and a significantly lower weight compared to the i30, the Freezer 33 is not only fool-proof to install, but also absolutely transport safe.

Multilingual Manuals

We offer a regularly updated user manual in many languages conveniently at your fingertips anywhere and anytime. Put the QR code sticker at a place of your convenience and never waste time again looking for product instructions.

Technical specifications

Compatibility
Intel Socket:
2066, 2011(-3), 1156, 1155, 1151, 1150, 1200
AMD Socket:
AM4
Ram Clearance:
unlimited
Warranty:
6 Years
Heatsink
Heat Pipes:
4
Fin Material:
Aluminum
Number of Fins:
49
Fin Thickness:
0,5 mm mm
Thermal Paste:
MX-4 (0.8g)
Fan
Fan Size:
120
Fan Speed:
0 - 1350 rpm
Fan Bearing:
Fluid Dynamic Bearing
Noise Level:
0
Current:
0 A
Connector:
0
Size & Weight
Lenght:
86 mm
Width:
124 mm
Height:
150 mm
Weight:
641 g
  • Width: 126 mm
  • Height: 156 mm
  • Length: 99 mm
  • Weight: 0.82 kg
  • Width: 124 mm
  • Height: 150 mm
  • Depth : 86 mm
  • Weight: 0,641 g
  • Style: tower

Product gallery

€29.99

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Our
Support

Do you need help or product advice?

Our competent customer service is at your side with questions about our products, spare parts and in case of complaints. Support

Freezer 33

Semi-passiver Tower CPU-Kühler

Der Preis-Leistungs-Champion

Der Freezer 33 ist ein Nachfolger des Freezer i32 und wartet mit einer ganzen Reihe von Verbesserungen auf, die die Leistung des CPU-Kühlers steigern und ihn dabei noch leiser machen. Dank der preisgekrönten Kühlleistung ist der Freezer 33 das perfekte Gadget für PC-Enthusiasten auf der Suche nach einer günstigen CPU-Kühlung.

Semi-passive Kühlung

Mit seiner semi-passiven Kühlung zeigt der Freezer 33 ein ganz besonderes Feature. Eine ausgeklügelte, in Deutschland entwickelte Lüftersteuerung ermöglicht ein passives Kühlen der CPU bei einfachen Anwendungen wie dem Surfen im Internet und Erstellen von Dokumenten. Der F12 PWM Lüfter setzt erst bei einem PWM Signal mit 40 % Pulsbreite ein. Das spart Energie, verlängert die Lebensdauer und macht den Kühler bei niedriger Last absolut geräuschlos.

Verbesserte Wärmeableitung

Der Freezer 33 hat versetzt angebrachte Heatpipes, diese leiten die Wärme noch besser ab als die zentrierten Heatpipes der Vorgängermodelle. Darüber hinaus erzeugen die 49 Aluminiumlamellen Mikrowirbel, die den Luftstrom steigern und diesen um die Heatpipes zirkulieren lassen.

Optimale Kompatibilität

Schnell und einfach zu installieren und extrem zuverlässig - das Montagesystem des CPU-Kühlers ist kompatibel mit Intel und AMD-Sockeln.

Verbessertes Lager

Durch eine neue in Deutschland entwickelte Kombination aus einer speziellen Legierung und einem Schmierstoff wird die Reibung im Lager verringert und so eine höhere Effizienz erreicht. Auf diese Weise kommt es zu einer geringeren Wärme- und Geräuschentwicklung und Enthusiasten können sich über eine längere Lebensdauer des CPU-Kühlers freuen.

Einfacher Einbau und sicherer Transport

Dank unterschiedlicher Befestigungsmodelle für verschiedene Sockel, einer Backplate und einem deutlich geringeren Gewicht gegenüber dem i30 ist der Freezer 33 nicht nur besonders einfach zu installieren, sondern auch absolut sicher zu transportieren.

Mehrsprachige Bedienungsanleitungen

Wir bieten eine regelmäßig upgedatete Installationsanleitung in vielen Sprachen bequem und jederzeit griffbereit an - immer und überall. Bringe den QR Aufkleber am gewünschten Ort an und verschwende nie wieder Zeit mit der Suche nach Produktinstruktionen.

Technische Daten

Kompatibilität
Intel Sockel:
2066, 2011(-3), 1156, 1155, 1151, 1150, 1200
AMD Sockel:
AM4
Ram Freiraum:
unbegrenzt
Garantie:
6 Jahre
Heatsink
Heatpipes:
4
Finnenmaterial:
Aluminium
Finnenanzahl:
49
Finnendicke:
0,5 mm mm
Wärmeleitpaste:
MX-4 (0.8g)
Lüfter
Lüftergröße:
120
Geschwindigkeit:
0 - 1350 rpm
Lüfterlager:
Fluid Dynamic Bearing
Geräuschpegel:
0
Stromstärke:
0 A
Anschluss:
0
Größe & Gewicht
Tiefe:
86 mm
Breite:
124 mm
Höhe:
150 mm
Gewicht:
641 g
  • Breite: 126 mm
  • Höhe: 156 mm
  • Länge: 99 mm
  • Gewicht: 0.82 kg
  • Breite: 124 mm
  • Höhe: 150 mm
  • Tiefe: 86 mm
  • Gewicht: 0,641 g
  • Bauform: tower

29,99 €

Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser
Support

Brauchst Du Hilfe oder eine Produktberatung?

Unser kompetenter Kundenservice steht Dir bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, Ersatzteile und bei Reklamationen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Support