Global Charger 8000

5-Port USB Travel Charger

Quick Charge 2.0 (Qualcomm)

The Global Charger 8000 is Qualcomm® certified and charges devices using a Snapdragon™ chipset up to 75 % faster. The full list of supported devices can be found on: snapdragon.arctic.ac

Smart Charge

The integrated Smart Charging IC technology detects your devices and guarantees fast charging. With the four smart charge ports your connected USB device is fully loaded in no time, no matter which brand your smartphone, laptop or tablet is from.

7 in 1 Protection

Not only fast, but also safe charging: The Global Charger 8000 has protective mechanisms like short circuit, overheat and overvoltage protection and thus ensuring complete safety for your devices while being charged.

Perfect for Travelling

Whether on vacation, on a business trip or a semester abroad - the Global Charger 8000 is the perfect companion for travelling. Thanks to four different AC Cables and two micro USB cables in a handy carrying case, it supplies your devices with electricity all over the world.

86 % Efficiency

With 8,000 mA the Global Charger provides enough power to charge up to five devices simultaneously. At the same time the charger impressive convinces with an efficiency of 83-86 %. This not only saves money and lowers temperature but also increases service life.

Technical specifications

  • Width: 120 mm
  • Height: 184 mm
  • Length: 85 mm
  • Weight: 0.73 kg

Product gallery

€9.99

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Our
Support

Do you need help or product advice?

Our competent customer service is at your side with questions about our products, spare parts and in case of complaints. Support

Global Charger 8000

5-fach-USB-Reiseladegerät

Quick Charge 2.0 (Qualcomm)

Der Global Charger 8000 ist Qualcomm® geprüft und lädt alle Geräte mit einem Snapdragon ™ Chipsatz bis zu 75 % schneller als mit herkömmlichen Ladegeräten. Die vollständige Liste unterstützter USB-Geräte findest du auf: snapdragon.arctic.ac

Intelligentes Laden

Die integrierte Smart-Charge-Technologie erkennt die angeschlossenen Geräte und garantiert somit schnellstmöglichstes Aufladen. Egal welche Marke dein Smartphone, Laptop oder Tablet hat, mit den vier Smart-Charge-Ports ist dein USB-Gerät im Nullkommanichts geladen.

7-in-1-Schutz

Nicht nur schnell, sondern sicher Laden: Der Global Charger 8000 verfügt über Schutzmechanismen wie Kurzschlusssicherung, Hitze- und Überspannungsschutz und sorgt so für vollständige Sicherheit beim Aufladen deiner Geräte.

Perfekter Reisebegleiter

Ob im Urlaub, auf einer Geschäftsreise oder im Auslandssemester - der Global Charger 8000 ist der perfekte Reisebegleiter. Dank vier verschiedener Netzstecker und zwei Micro-USB Kabel in der praktischen Transporttasche wird man überall auf der Welt mit Strom versorgt.

86 % Effizienz

´

Mit 8.000 mA liefert der Global Charger genug Strom, um bis zu fünf Geräte gleichzeitig aufzuladen. Dabei überzeugt das Ladegerät mit einer Effizienz von 83-86 %. Das schont nicht nur deinen Geldbeutel, sondern senkt die Temperatur und verlängert die Lebensdauer deiner Geräte.

Technische Daten

  • Breite: 120 mm
  • Höhe: 184 mm
  • Länge: 85 mm
  • Gewicht: 0.73 kg

9,99 €

Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser
Support

Brauchst Du Hilfe oder eine Produktberatung?

Unser kompetenter Kundenservice steht Dir bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, Ersatzteile und bei Reklamationen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Support