Wunschzettel

MX-4

Highest Performance Thermal Compound

Choose variant

Charge

Highest Thermal Conductivity

The surfaces of processor chips and cooler floors are covered with microscopic dents; ARCTIC‘s MX-4 thermal paste is composed of carbon microparticles which fill these cavities. This leads to extremely high thermal conductivity, guaranteeing that heat is dissipated quickly and efficiently from the CPU or GPU. With its outstanding performance, the MX-4 is not only an excellent choice for overclockers and enthusiasts, but also for other sapplications that require thermal transmission. MX-4 proves without a doubt that great performance does not necessarily require a high price.

Easy Application

Thanks to its consistency, MX-4 is easy to apply, even for beginners. The video below demonstrates different application techniques to avoid air pockets between processors and coolers.



Secure Usage

In contrast to pastes based on metal oxides or liquid metal, ARCTIC’s MX-4 is metal-free and not electrically conductive. This eliminates the risk of short circuiting, and eliminates the need to worry about corrosion damage to the radiator floor caused by liquid metal.

Available in Various Sizes

ARCTIC MX-4 is available in sizes ranging from 2 to 45 grams. Resealable packaging prevents the paste from drying out.

Long-lasting Durability

Compared to metal or silicone thermal pastes, you don't have to make any compromises with the MX-4: once applied, it lasts up to 8 years.

Proven quality

While the packaging of our thermal paste has changed several times over the years, the composition of the formula has remained the same. Our MX pastes have long stood for high performance and quality, and with our new, recyclable packaging, we aim to reduce CO2 emissions and thus make a contribution to the environment.

Technical specifications

Viscosity:
870 poise
Density:
2.50 g/cm³
Volume Resistivity:
3.8 X 10^13 Ω-cm
Dielectric Constant at 1MHz:
14.5 Years
Warranty:
8 year durability
  • Width: 41 mm
  • Height: 187 mm
  • Length: 10 mm
  • Weight: 0.08 kg

Product gallery

€6.99

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Our
Support

Do you need help or product advice?

Our competent customer service is at your side with questions about our products, spare parts and in case of complaints. Support

MX-4

High Performance Wärmeleitpaste

Variante wählen

Füllmenge

Höchste Wärmeleitfähigkeit

Die Oberflächen von Prozessorchips und Kühlerböden sind von mikroskopisch kleinen Unebenheiten geprägt. Die ARCTIC MX-4 Wärmeleitpaste besteht aus Kohlenstoff-Mikropartikeln, welche diese Lücken füllt und so zu einer extrem hohen Wärmeleitfähigkeit führt. Dies garantiert, dass die Wärme von der CPU oder GPU schnell und effizient abgeführt wird. Mit ihrer hervorragenden Leistung ist die MX-4 eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Overclocker und Enthusiasten, aber auch andere Einsatzbereiche bei denen thermische Übertragung benötigt wird. Die MX-4 beweist uneingeschränkt, dass grandiose Leistung nicht zwingend einen hohen Preis erfordert.

Einfaches Auftragen

Dank ihrer Konsistenz ist die MX-4 selbst für Einsteiger leicht aufzutragen. Im Video zeigen wir verschiedene Applikationsmöglichkeiten zur Vermeidung von Lufteinschlüssen zwischen Prozessor und Kühler.


Sichere Anwendung

Im Gegensatz zu auf Metalloxiden basierenden Pasten oder Flüssigmetall, ist die ARCTIC MX-4 metallfrei und nicht elektrisch leitend. Dies eliminiert das Risiko von Kurzschlüssen und außerdem musst du dir keine Sorgen um durch Flüssigmetall verursachte Korrosionsschäden am Kühlerboden machen.

In verschiedenen Größen erhältlich

Die ARCTIC MX-4 ist in Verpackungsgrößen von 2 bis 45 Gramm erhältlich. Wiederverschließbare Verpackungen verhindern das Eintrocknen der Paste.

Lange Haltbarkeit

Im Vergleich zu Metall- oder Silikonwärmeleitpasten musst du mit der MX-4 keine Kompromisse eingehen: Einmal aufgetragen hält sie bis zu 8 Jahre.

Bewährte Qualität

Die Optik der Verpackungen unserer Wärmeleitpaste hat sich im Laufe der Jahre mehrmals verändert. Die Formel der Zusammensetzung blieb unverändert, somit stehen unsere MX-Pasten seit Jahren für hohe Leistung und Qualität, während wir mit neuen, recyclebaren Verpackungen den CO2-Ausstoß reduzieren und so einen Beitrag für die Umwelt leisten.

Technische Daten

Kompatibilität
Viskosität:
870 poise
Dichte:
2.50 g/cm³
Durchgangswiderstand:
3.8 X 10^13 Ω-cm
Dielektrizitätskonstante bei 1 MHz
14.5 Jahre
Garantie:
8 year durability
  • Breite: 41 mm
  • Höhe: 187 mm
  • Länge: 10 mm
  • Gewicht: 0.08 kg

Produktgalerie

6,99 €

Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser
Support

Brauchst Du Hilfe oder eine Produktberatung?

Unser kompetenter Kundenservice steht Dir bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, Ersatzteile und bei Reklamationen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Support