P604 Wireless

Bluetooth Street Headphones

Choose variant

Colour

Give the city crush your own soundtrack

The P604 Wireless is perfect to listen to your favorite music wherever you are. In the train, while shopping or on the way to work - with the P604 Wireless you replace the urban noise through rich sound. Powerful basses and clear trebles intensify your music experience without neglecting clarity of sound. Enhanced neodymium drivers capture even the slightest nuances and play back your songs as richly faceted as possible.

Escape from the pressure

The ultra-light design with no more than 142 grams makes the Bluetooth headphones comfortable all day long. Thanks to gently closing pads you only hear what you want to - without putting your ears under pressure. An adjustable headband exactly fits your head shape.

Get ready for the streets

Clear tones not only in sound: Stylish but decently in color design with graphic pattern the P604 Wireless becomes an urban statement.

Benefit from newest technology

Thanks to the latest Bluetooth chipset you can listen non-stop music up to 30 hours. Via NFC pairing the connection between the headphones to your devices is established within seconds. Enjoythe wireless freedom, listening to music and answering phone calls thanks to the in-built microphone and multi-functions buttons.

Technical specifications

  • Width: 144 mm
  • Height: 192 mm
  • Length: 79 mm
  • Weight: 0.3 kg

Product gallery

€9.99

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Our
Support

Do you need help or product advice?

Our competent customer service is at your side with questions about our products, spare parts and in case of complaints. Support

P604 Wireless

Bluetooth Street Kopfhörer

Variante wählen

Farbe

Verpass dem City-Trubel deinen eigenen Soundtrack


Der P604 Wireless ist perfekt, um deine Lieblingsmusik immer und überall zu hören. In der Bahn, beim Shoppen oder auf dem Weg zur Arbeit – mit dem P604 Wireless tauschst du urbanen Lärm gegen satten Sound. Druckvolle Bässe und klare Höhen intensivieren dein Musikerleben ohne dabei die Klangklarheit zu vernachlässigen. Kraftvolle Neodym-Treiber fangen selbst kleinste Nuancen ein und geben deine Songs so facettenreich wie nur möglich wieder.

Entflieh dem Druck


Das Ultra-Leicht-Design mit gerade einmal 142 Gramm macht den Bluetooth-Kopfhörer den ganzen Tag lang extrem komfortabel. Dank sanft abschließender Polster hörst du nur noch das, was du willst – ohne deine Ohren unter Druck zu setzen. Ein verstellbarer Kopfbügel passt sich exakt deiner Kopfform an.

Mach dich bereit für die Straße


Klare Töne nicht nur im Sound: Stylish aber schlicht gehalten im Farb-Design mit grafischem Muster wird der P604 Wireless zum urbanen Statement.

Profitiere von neuester Technologie


Mit dem neusten Bluetooth Chipsatz hörst du bis zu 30 Stunden Musik nonstop. Via NFC-Pairing steht die Verbindung zwischen dem Kopfhörer und deinen Geräten innerhalb von Sekunden. Genieße die kabellose Freiheit und wechsele ganz einfach zwischen Musik und Telefongesprächen dank integriertem Mikrofon und Multifunktionstasten.

Technische Daten

  • Breite: 144 mm
  • Höhe: 192 mm
  • Länge: 79 mm
  • Gewicht: 0.3 kg

9,99 €

Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser
Support

Brauchst Du Hilfe oder eine Produktberatung?

Unser kompetenter Kundenservice steht Dir bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, Ersatzteile und bei Reklamationen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Support