P614 BT

Bluetooth Studio Headphones

Sound with a Punch

Experience the tone of a greater fidelity with the P614 BT. Enhanced neodymium drivers capture even the slightest nuances and play back your songs much crisper and clearer than ever before.

Music as It Should Sound

With ARCTIC's premium wireless headphones P614 BT you can experience sound as it should be. The sound response is genuine, so you hear your songs precisely as they were recorded in the studio. Bass, mids and highs are in perfect balance, no artificial emphasis takes place. Quality neodymium drivers capture even the slightest nuances and play back your songs crisp and clear.

Perfect in Every Situation

The P614 BT are perfect for you to listen to your favorite bands and songs while taking a walk, shopping, going to work, dancing in your flat and all other activities that are more enjoyable with some music.

No More Cable Clutter

You don't have to unknot the cables of your headphones when taking them out of your bag or backpack. Moreover, you can move freely without worrying about to catch on obstacles like door handles or worrying about too little freedom to move because of too short cables. Just wear your P614 BT wireless headset while cooking, working and relaxing. Enjoy your newfound mobility, listening to music and answering phone calls.

Quality like Wired Headphones

CSR's latest Bluetooth chipset allows 30 hours playback time and best-in-class sound quality, bringing out every detail in your music and maximizes your joy - completely wireless. Never again experience video and sound out of sync thanks to AptX offering a far lower latency.

Compare with Other ARCTIC Bluetooth Headphones

Technical specifications

  • Width: 165 mm
  • Height: 194 mm
  • Length: 95 mm
  • Weight: 0.5 kg

Product gallery

€14.99

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Our
Support

Do you need help or product advice?

Our competent customer service is at your side with questions about our products, spare parts and in case of complaints. Support

P614 BT

Bluetooth Studio Kopfhörer

Sound, der durch den Körper geht

Du liebst Musik? Dann lass dir die Freude nicht durch mittelklassige Kopfhörer verderben!

Musik, wie sie sein sollte

Mit den Premium-Kopfhörern P614 BT erlebt man Sound, wie er sein sollte. Die Wiedergabe ist neutral, so dass die Lieblingslieder genau so genossen werden können, wie der Künstler sie im Studio aufgenommen hat. Hochleistungs-Neodymium-Treiber fangen selbst kleinste Nuancen ein und geben die Songs so kristallklar und facettenreich wie nur möglich wieder.

Perfekt für jede Gelegenheit

Die kabellosen Bluetooth Kopfhörer eignen sich perfekt, damit du deine Lieblingsband und -lieder zu jeder Zeit hören kannst - beim Spaziergang, Einkaufen, auf dem Weg zur Arbeit oder einfach beim Tanzen in den eigenen vier Wänden.

Nie wieder Kabelsalat

Dank der kabelosen Verbindung musst du nie wieder Kopfhörerkabel auseinander knoten, nachdem du sie aus der Tasche genommen hast. Außerdem kannst du dich mit dem P614 BT frei bewegen, ohne dich mit den Kabeln an Türgriffen und anderen Hindernissen zu verfangen. Trage die Bluetooth Kopfhörer beim Arbeiten, Kochen und Relaxen und genieße deine Bewegungsfreiheit.

Genauso qualitativ wie kabelgebundene Kopfhörer

Der neuste Bluetooth Chipsatz von CSR ermöglicht eine Wiedergabezeit von bis zu 30 Stunden und bringt jedes Detail deiner Musik heraus. So erlebst du absolute kabellose Freude an der Musik. Nie wieder wirst du Bild und Ton bei Videos zeitversetzt erleben müssen - dies garantiert die weitere geringere Latenz durch AptX.

Die anderen ARCTIC Bluetooth Kopfhörer

Technische Daten

  • Breite: 165 mm
  • Höhe: 194 mm
  • Länge: 95 mm
  • Gewicht: 0.5 kg

14,99 €

Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser
Support

Brauchst Du Hilfe oder eine Produktberatung?

Unser kompetenter Kundenservice steht Dir bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, Ersatzteile und bei Reklamationen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Support