S111 BT

Mobile Bluetooth Speaker

Choose variant

Colour

Be accompanied by your music

Portability is key with the S111 BT. The mobile sound-system with its large rechargeable Lithium-polymer battery is the ideal companion for your smartphone, tablet or laptop. For optimal protection a hard case is included.

Experience little Sound Wonders

The wow effect is guaranteed! With unexpected powerful sound quality, the cube duo does not only outdo any conventional laptop speakers but also guarantees full sound enjoyment on the go. Thanks to a 80cm cable even a true stereo experience is possible.

Gone out flat? Never again

Flat batteries are a problem of the past. With the battery level indicator you always know how much juice you have left in your battery.

Forget about Time

With a 12 hour battery life, you will have plenty of time to love the S111 BT. You can get a refill with just 4 hours hooked to a USB port.

Get independent

Eliminate all troublesome wires and enjoy stable and lossless streaming by Bluetooth v4.0. The Line-In was integrated to connect a second source of music by a cable while a Bluetooth connection is established. This allows to stay connected to the primary phone while listening to a song from another source.

Demonstrate Style

Take the S111 BT out in style to any party or just keep in your living room. Thanks to the fun color choices of these speakers you can make a fashion statement everywhere you take them.

50% Higher Range

The S111 BT comes with a built in high gain antenna which enables a significantly extended range compared to standard Bluetooth devices. In combination with a Smartphone a typical Bluetooth module achieves a theoretical range of 10 m which, due to obstacles, can in praxis drop to below one meter. The S111 BT allows a stable connection even at a weak signal and offers thus a significantly extended range of about 50%.

Technical specifications

  • Width: 154 mm
  • Height: 84 mm
  • Length: 104 mm
  • Weight: 0.62 kg

Product gallery

€9.99

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Our
Support

Do you need help or product advice?

Our competent customer service is at your side with questions about our products, spare parts and in case of complaints. Support

S111 BT

Mobile Bluetooth Lautsprecher

Variante wählen

Farbe

Lass dich von deiner Musik begleiten

Dank dem S111 BT gibt es deinen Lieblingssound jetzt zum Mitnehmen. Der eingebaute Lithium Polymer Akku macht das mobile Soundsystem zum perfekten Begleiter für dein Smartphone, Tablet oder Laptop. Den passenden Schutz bietet das mitgelieferte Hardcase.

Erlebe kleine Klangwunder

Wow-Effekt garantiert! Mit unerwartet druckvoller Klangqualität stellt das würfelförmige Duo nicht nur herkömmliche Laptop-Lautsprecher in den Schatten, es sorgt auch für vollen Soundgenuss unterwegs. Durch ein 80cm-Kabel lässt sich sogar echter Stereo-Effekt erzielen.

Nie mehr leer ausgehen

Leere Batterien sind ein Problem von gestern. Mit der Akkustandanzeige behältst du immer genau im Blick, wie viel Saft noch zur Verfügung steht.

Vergiss die Zeit

Bei 12 Stunden non-stop Wiedergabe kannst du dich ganz in der Musik verlieren. In nur 4 Stunden ist der Akku über USB wieder vollständig geladen.

Sei unabhängig

Beseitige alle lästigen Kabel und genieße die stabile und verlustfreie Übertragung mit Bluetooth v4.0. Mit dem 3.5mm Eingang kannst du eine zweite Musikquelle anschließen, während eine Bluetooth-Verbindung besteht. Dies erlaubt mit dem primären Telefon verbunden zu bleiben, während ein Song einer anderen Quelle abgespielt wird.

Beweise Style

Als Mittelpunkt auf der nächsten Party oder im Wohnzimmerregal - mit ihren leuchtenden Farben stechen die S111 BT bestimmt hervor.

50% mehr Reichweite

Durch eine integrierte, hoch-empfindliche Antenne erreicht das S111 BT eine wesentlich größere Reichweite als Standard-Bluetooth-Geräte. In Kombination mit einem Smartphone erreicht ein typisches Bluetooth Modul eine theoretische Reichweite von 10 m, welche aufgrund von Hindernissen in der Praxis allerdings unter einen Meter fallen kann. Das S111 BT sorgt selbst bei schwachem Signal noch für eine stabile Verbindung und schafft so 50% mehr Reichweite.

Technische Daten

  • Breite: 154 mm
  • Höhe: 84 mm
  • Länge: 104 mm
  • Gewicht: 0.62 kg

Produktgalerie

9,99 €

Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser
Support

Brauchst Du Hilfe oder eine Produktberatung?

Unser kompetenter Kundenservice steht Dir bei Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, Ersatzteile und bei Reklamationen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Support